Schedule

 

2020 CALENDAR

*** "Rock The Virus Blues Away" Live Stream ***

Every Saturday

9pm EDT / 6pm PDT / 3pm HST

Only on Brooks Maguire's official Facebook music  page (CLICK HERE)

( Donations greatly appreciated! )

 

***ALL PUBLIC PERFORMANCES CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE***

ROCK & BREWS - PAIA MAUI

Brooks Maguire's Acoustic Showcase

Every Wednesday  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

120 Hana Hwy, Paia, HI 96779  (map)

(808) 579-9011

Admission FREE

__________________________________________________________ 

MULLIGAN'S ON THE BLUE

Brooks Maguire's

ACOUSTIC SONGWRITER SHOWCASE

Every Thursday  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

100 Kaukahi St Wailea, Maui, HI 96753  (map)

(808) 874 -1131

Admission - FREE

_______________________________________________

CHEESEBURGER IN PARADISE 

SOLO ACOUSTIC

Every Sunday - 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm 

811 Front Street Lahaina Maui (map)

(808) 661- 4855

Admission - FREE