Brooks Maguire's new Nashville CD, "Comeback King" preview online 2/26/16 @11AM HST (4pm EST/!pm PST) February 26 2016

Nashville producer Joe Beck announced today that Brooks Maguire will give the music world a sneak preview of his much awaited Nashville CD, "Comeback King" in a LIVE online interview with Joel Agnew on THe Aloha Friday show streamed live on KAOI 1110 AM at Friday, Feb. 26th @ 11am Hawaii time (4pm EST/1pm PST) This will Brooks fist opportunity to discuss hi latest Nashville recording and share the amazing experience of writing/recording with the legendary guitarist, Phil Keaggy!